Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 45 ratings and reviews for service.

Reviews


  • "Prompt service! Got us up and running in no time!! It pays to be a preferred customer!!"
    Customer: Erica
    Employee: Glen
    Work description: HVAC Service Call/Repair
    Date: 01/13/2018

  • "Michael is excellent. This survey program is awful. I've tried to submit it more than three times."
    Customer: Beth
    Employee: Michael
    Work description: HVAC Service Call/Repair
    Date: 01/13/2018

  • "Very professional, it is a pleasure to do business with Hill and Company."
    Customer: Brenda
    Employee: Justin
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/12/2018

  • "Great experience. Michael was professional and courteous. He took the time to explain his findings and keep me aware of my system."
    Customer: Jason
    Employee: Michael
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/12/2018

  • "Always excellent service and delivered in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing heat and air work, new system or maintenance."
    Customer: Laura
    Employee: Alex
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/11/2018

  • "The technicians that came to install my filters and check my heater unit were very courteous and pleasant."
    Customer: Dee
    Employee: Jose
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/10/2018

  • "received call that they were on the way and they showed up in about 20 minutes introduced themselves and got after it...finished in about half an hour and left....very professional and promt"
    Customer: Paul
    Employee: Jose
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/10/2018

  • "Great job and on time"
    Customer: John
    Employee: Justin
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/09/2018

  • "It was excellent."
    Customer: Hanna
    Employee: Adam
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/05/2018

  • "Adam did a great job. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and walked us through the process."
    Customer: Paul
    Employee: Adam
    Work description: HVAC Service Call/Repair
    Date: 01/05/2018