Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 62 ratings and reviews for service.

Reviews


  • "Hill and Co. has clean, respectable, experienced technicians. From sales, installation, and inspection, all professionals."
    Customer: Glenn
    Employee: Glen
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 02/01/2018

  • "Hill & Co got to my house extremely quickly. Michael has been here a few times and is always extremely friendly. Thanks a lot!"
    Customer: Ashleigh
    Employee: Michael
    Work description: HVAC Service Call/Repair
    Date: 01/30/2018

  • "Arrived on time. Completed mission, explained what he did, made recommendations and was in his way."
    Customer: Linda
    Employee: Joe
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/26/2018

  • "Unit quit operating, and noting was displayed on the thermostat. I swapped the thermostat between the two systems in the house. The one that showed nothing originally worked just fine, but the one I placed on the inoperable unit showed nothing, so I assumed the problem was with the unit. The thermostats do not have batteries installed. I could not find a reset button so I unplugged the unit, waited a while and plugged it in again. Still inoperable, so I called Hill to report it. Adam came that afternoon and when he opened the cabinet the unit was flashing a code, which he read as a failed fuse. He pulled the fuse, evaluated it and determined that it was not blown. He plugged it back in and the unit began to work. He removed that fuse, adjusted the fuse socket so that the fuse would make better contact and replaced the original fuse with a new one. So far, the unit is operating normally."
    Customer: Jim
    Employee: Adam
    Work description: HVAC Service Call/Repair
    Date: 01/26/2018

  • "Excellent service, friendly, answered questions and polite."
    Customer: Diane
    Employee: Joe
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/26/2018

  • "Hello, Michael showed up right in time. was very friendly and explained exactly what all he was going to do. He was up in the attic for approx 45 min or less. Came back downstairs and had everything cleaned up behind him. Said everything was fine. His appearance was good and he was well mannered. I've always had great customer service from Hill & Co. I would and have recommended you all to friends and relatives. The Central Air unit is doing a wonderful job. Thanks for the good service and products. Steve"
    Customer: steve
    Employee: Michael
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/21/2018

  • "I always receive prompt, accurate service at my home with Hill and Company. We’ve lived in our house 20 years—it is 35 years old. 15 years ago they replaced one heat pump and a couple of years ago, they replaced the second one. Both have either worked quite well or they quickly came to make them perform well again."
    Customer: Harold
    Employee: Adam
    Work description: HVAC Service Call/Repair
    Date: 01/19/2018

  • "Dale came came out the same day I called, examined the my old system and showed us spec's and pricing on the new system. I felt he gave me good information in a way for me to understand and pricing that was aggressive! The installers were on time and courteous, my wife and I are very happy with the way the whole deal went down, start to finish! I highly recommend their whole team, Hill & Company, to you and your families air conditioning and heating needs!"
    Customer: Kyle
    Employee: Lam
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 01/18/2018

  • "Alex did an excellent job, and was very thorough"
    Customer: Lonnie
    Employee: Alex
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/18/2018

  • "On time, very professional and caring service.......as always"
    Customer: Rickey
    Employee: Adam
    Work description: HVAC Maintenance
    Date: 01/17/2018