Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 422 ratings and reviews for service.

Reviews


  • "Great"
    Customer: Kasady
    Date: 11/02/2018

  • "Hill & Co. came out and installed two new HVAC systems in my house. They were great. They arrived when scheduled. Were nice and professional. Worked efficiently and left the area clean and neat. I couldn't be more pleased with the work."
    Customer: Mary
    Date: 11/02/2018

  • "Excellent... twice yearly tuneup and as needed!"
    Customer: W
    Date: 11/02/2018

  • "Serviceman was cordial and helpful."
    Customer: Harvey
    Date: 11/01/2018

  • "Excellent, answered some questions that had been bothering me."
    Customer: Jean
    Date: 11/01/2018

  • "Michael has been to my home on several occasions and is very nice and personable. His work is excellent - very efficient. I hope he's always the tech that come to my home. Thank you Hill & Co. Sara"
    Customer: Sara
    Date: 11/01/2018

  • "Always thorough in checking our equipment, we ask for Justin as he remembers what we have. And he is kind and courteous. He is worth waiting for when his schedule gets busy. Thanks for having him on your team."
    Customer: Chuck
    Date: 11/01/2018

  • "Excellent service"
    Customer: Bradley
    Date: 11/01/2018

  • "Have used Hill & Co for many years for both furnace and a/c service issues. Always quick to respond and provide excellent service; both technical and customer service. Recently had a new furnace installed with same high quality I've come to expect from Hill & Co. Highly recommend!!"
    Customer: Donald
    Date: 10/31/2018

  • "Adam arrived on time after the call from the home office telling me he was on his way. He was very professional and efficient. He went to work and respected my home."
    Customer: Rhonda
    Date: 10/29/2018