Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 220 ratings and reviews for service.

Reviews


  • "The technician arrived within about an hour of my call. He completed the service call in a timely manner. Good service, problem solved. Thanks again."
    Customer: Carolyn
    Date: 06/24/2018

  • "The work was done very quickly to get us back to having a cool house this summer. Thank you!"
    Customer: Kelli
    Date: 06/23/2018

  • "Your representative was very professional and also personable. He represents Hill & Co very well."
    Customer: Brenda
    Date: 06/22/2018

  • "The technician Glen came out on time, did his job cleaning the A/C units which were full of ants and leaves. He proceeded to replace the capacitor and filled my old unit with 3 pounds of Freon. He also changed the filters that I had provided for him. All in all, he did a great job and I am very happy and hope that the older unit can make it through another summer. Glen said he expected that it would. Fingers crossed. Thank you. Regards, Mike Robichaux"
    Customer: Michael
    Date: 06/21/2018

  • "Good job and thanks"
    Customer: Albert
    Date: 06/21/2018

  • "Hill and Co just installed a new ac for us. The whole process was very efficient and professional."
    Customer: Pat
    Date: 06/21/2018

  • "Great job. 👍"
    Customer: Brenda
    Date: 06/21/2018

  • "Justi. Was very pleasant. He kept me informed on the progress of our tune-up. He wore protective booties while in my home. Thanks for VIP treatment!!"
    Customer: Erica
    Date: 06/21/2018

  • "Joe always has done a great job working on my house HVAC system. His suggestions were helpful at all the time. He is very knowledgeable and professorial in his job. Thanks Joe. I will renew my account with Hill and Company as long as Joe is my HAVC profession."
    Customer: Arto
    Date: 06/20/2018

  • "Timley, efficiently performed."
    Customer: Joe
    Date: 06/20/2018