Reviews & Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 473 ratings and reviews for service.

Reviews


  • "Excellent service as always. Courteous, helpful and very friendly. Explained new billing procedures."
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 07/18/2019

  • "Glen arrived on time. He was courteous and respectful and answered my questions."
    Customer: Sharon
    Date: 07/17/2019

  • "Very courteous and efficient."
    Customer: Patsy
    Date: 07/16/2019

  • "The technician arrived during time slot given and provided maintenance service as scheduled."
    Customer: Mamsa
    Date: 07/16/2019

  • "Fast efficient service. Joe explained everything and provided a thorough review upon completion."
    Customer: Elbert
    Date: 07/16/2019

  • "Adam was great very professional, easy to talk to, gave me the nesscary phone calls letting me know when he would be at my place. Work quietly and professionaly... Was very satisfied with his service. I don't give 5 stars for anything that implies perfection... Nobodyor company is that. I will use Hill & Company again I Trust them. Thank you Chuck"
    Customer: Charles
    Date: 07/15/2019

  • "Great customer service. Technician very knowledgeable."
    Customer: Linda
    Date: 07/15/2019

  • "They done a good and really fast doing it"
    Customer: Mattlene
    Date: 07/15/2019

  • "He did a great job. Was very pleasant to visit with, courteous and found an issue and resolved it."
    Customer: Neil
    Date: 07/15/2019

  • "Office staff always very pleasant. They try to make sure appointments are known about and kept. Service reps seem to be fairly knowledgeable."
    Customer: ROLLO
    Date: 07/15/2019